Warsaw

Atelier Residence
Bagno 2A/27 Street
00-112 Warsaw, Poland

Tel: + 48 22 654 7725

Fax : + 48 22 654 7726

Email : warsaw@totalserve.eu

Office Local Time

(GMT+01:00 )

Office Hours

Monday - Friday : 09:00 – 17:00

Continent

Europe

HOW TO FIND US

Warsaw Office - Holiday Calendar 2019

Tuesday, 01 January 2019 New Year’s Day
Monday, 22 April 2019 Easter Monday
Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Labour Day
Friday, 03 May 2019 Constitution Day
Thursday, 20 June 2019 Corpus Christi
Thursday, 15 August 2019 Assumption Day
Friday, 01 November 2019 All Saints’ Day
Monday, 11 November 2019 Independence day
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 Christmas Day
Thursday, 26 December 2019 Boxing Day

Key People of this office location

Make an enquiry

Leave this empty:

  • We do not store your personal data. We only use it to contact you about your enquiry.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Leave this empty: