Moscow

Office Local Time

(GMT+04:00 )

Office Hours

Monday - Friday : 10:00 - 18:00

Continent

Europe

HOW TO FIND US

Moscow Office - Holiday Calendar 2022

Monday, 03 January 2022 New Year's Bridge Holiday
Tuesday, 04 January 2022 New Year's Bridge Holiday
Wednesday, 05 January 2022 New Year's Bridge Holiday
Thursday, 06 January 2022 New Year's Bridge Holiday
Friday, 07 January 2022 Christmas Day
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 Defence of the Fatherland Day (Holiday Substitute)
Thursday, 03 March 2022 International Women’s Day
Monday, 09 May 2022 Victory Day
Monday, 13 June 2022 Russia Day
Friday, 04 November 2022 National Unity Day

Make an enquiry

Leave this empty:

  • We do not store your personal data. We only use it to contact you about your enquiry.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Leave this empty: