Our offices remain open with operations being partially set-up remotely as well. There will be no interruption to business and/or communication whatsoever. Business continuity plans have now been fully implemented.

Moscow

Office Local Time

(GMT+04:00 )

Office Hours

Monday - Friday : 10:00 - 18:00

Continent

Europe

HOW TO FIND US

Moscow Office - Holiday Calendar 2020

Wednesday, 01 January 2020 New Year's Bridge Holiday
Thursday, 02 January 2020 New Year's Bridge Holiday
Friday, 03 January 2020 New Year's Bridge Holiday
Monday, 06 January 2020 New Year's Bridge Holiday
Tuesday, 07 January 2020 Christmas Day
Wednesday, 08 January 2020 Christmas Day Bridge Holiday
Monday, 24 February 2020 Defence of the Fatherland Day (Holiday Substitute)
Monday, 09 March 2020 International Women’s Day (Holiday Substitute)
Friday, 01 May 2020 Labour Day Bridge Holiday
Monday, 04 May 2020 Labour Day Bridge Holiday
Tuesday, 05 May 2020 Labour Day Bridge Holiday
Saturday, 09 May 2020 Victory Day
Monday, 11 May 2020 Victory Day (Holiday Substitute)
Friday, 12 June 2020 Russia Day
Wednesday, 04 November 2020 National Unity Day

Make an enquiry

Leave this empty:

  • We do not store your personal data. We only use it to contact you about your enquiry.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Leave this empty: