Luxembourg

16, rue Erasme
L-1468 Luxembourg

Tel: +352 27478488

Fax : +352 27478489

Email : luxembourg@lu.totalserve.eu

Office Local Time

(GMT+01:00 )

Office Hours

Monday - Friday : 08:00 – 18:00

Continent

Europe

HOW TO FIND US

Luxembourg Office - Holiday Calendar 2019

Tuesday, 01 January 2019 New Year's Day
Friday, 19 April 2019 Good Friday
Monday, 22 April 2019 Easter Monday
Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Labour Day
Thursday, 30 May 2019 Ascension Day
Monday, 10 June 2019 Whit Monday
Thursday, 15 August 2019 Assumption Day
Friday, 01 November 2019 All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Christmas Eve (afternoon)
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 Christmas Day
Thursday, 26 December 2019 St. Stephen's Day

Key People of this office location

Make an enquiry

Leave this empty:

  • We do not store your personal data. We only use it to contact you about your enquiry.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Leave this empty: