Johannesburg

22A Ernest Oppenheimer Avenue
Bruma
Johannesburg 2198, South Africa

Email : [email protected]

Office Local Time

(GMT+02:00 )

Office Hours

Monday - Friday : 09:00 – 16:00

Continent

Africa

HOW TO FIND US

Johannesburg Office - Holiday Calendar 2020

Wednesday, 01 January 2020 New Year’s Day
Monday, 27 January 2020 Freedom Day
Friday, 10 April 2020 Good Friday
Monday, 13 April 2020 Family Day
Friday, 01 May 2020 Labour Day
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 Youth Day
Monday, 10 August 2020 Women's Day (Holiday substitute)
Thursday, 24 September 2020 Heritage Day
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 Day of Reconciliation
Friday, 25 December 2020 Christmas Day

Key People of this office location

Head of South African Operations / Business Development Manager
[email protected]

Make an enquiry

Leave this empty:

  • We do not store your personal data. We only use it to contact you about your enquiry.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Leave this empty: