Johannesburg

4th floor West Towers, Nelson Mandela Square
Sandton City, Corner of Maude and 5th Streets
Sandton, Sandown, Johannesburg 2196, South Africa

Tel: + 357 25866000

Email : johannesburg@totalserve.eu

Office Local Time

(GMT+02:00 )

Office Hours

Monday - Friday : 09:00 – 16:00

Continent

Africa

HOW TO FIND US

Johannesburg Office - Holiday Calendar 2019

Tuesday, 01 January 2019 New Year’s Day
Thursday, 21 March 2019 Human Rights Day
Friday, 19 April 2019 Good Friday
Monday, 22 April 2019 Family Day
Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Labour Day
Monday, 17 June 2019 Youth Day (Holiday substitute)
Friday, 09 August 2019 National Women’s Day
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 Heritage Day
Monday, 16 December 2019 Day of Reconciliation
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 Christmas Day
Thursday, 26 December 2019 Day of Goodwill

Key People of this office location

Head of South African Operations / Head of South African Desk
chris.smilas@totalserve.eu

Make an enquiry

Leave this empty:

  • We do not store your personal data. We only use it to contact you about your enquiry.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Leave this empty: