Tortola

19 Waterfront Drive, PO Box 3540, Road Town, Tortola
VG 1110, British Virgin Islands

Tel: +1 284 494 6900

Fax : +1 284 494 6990

Email : [email protected]

Office Local Time

(GMT-04:00 )

Office Hours

Monday - Friday : 08:30 – 16:30

Continent

North America

HOW TO FIND US

Tortola Office - Holiday Calendar 2021

Friday, 01 January 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, 01 March 2021 Anniversary of the Birth of Hamilton Lavity Stoutt
Friday, 02 April 2021 Good Friday
Monday, 05 April 2021 Easter Monday
Monday, 24 May 2021 Whit Monday
Friday, 11 June 2021 Sovereign’s Birthday
Monday, 05 July 2021 Virgin Island's Day
Monday, 02 August 2021 Emancipation Monday
Tuesday, 03 August 2021 Emancipation Tuesday
Wednesday, 04 August 2021 Emancipation Wednesday
Monday, 18 October 2021 Heroes and Forefathers Day
Monday, 27 December 2021 Christmas Day (Holiday substitute)
Tuesday, 28 December 2021 Boxing Day (Holiday substitute)

Key People of this office location

Make an enquiry

Leave this empty:

  • We do not store your personal data. We only use it to contact you about your enquiry.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Leave this empty: