Athens

Kolonaki Square
15, Filikis Eterias Street
106 73 Athens

Tel: + 30 210 7258534

Fax : + 30 210 7258535

Email : athens@totalserve.eu

Office Local Time

(GMT+02:00 )

Office Hours

Monday - Friday : 09:00 – 17:30

Continent

Europe

HOW TO FIND US

Athens Office - Holiday Calendar 2019

Tuesday, 01 January 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, 11 March 2019 Green Monday
Monday, 25 March 2019 Independence day
Friday, 26 April 2019 Greek Orthodox Good Friday
Monday, 29 April 2019 Greek Orthodox Easter Monday
Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Labour Day
Monday, 17 June 2019 Holy Spirit Monday
Thursday, 15 August 2019 Dormition of the Holy Virgin
Monday, 28 October 2019 National Anniversary - The Ochi day
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 Christmas Day
Thursday, 26 December 2019 Synaxis of the Mother of God

Key People of this office location

Make an enquiry

Leave this empty:

  • We do not store your personal data. We only use it to contact you about your enquiry.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Leave this empty: