Limassol (HQ)

17 Gr. Xenopoulou Street, 3106
P.O. Box 54425, 3724 Limassol

Tel: + 357 25 866000

Fax : + 357 25 866001

Email : info@totalserve.eu

Office Local Time

(GMT+02:00 )

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday :
08:00 – 13:15, 14:30 – 17:45
Friday : 08:00 – 14:00

Continent

Europe

HOW TO FIND US

Limassol (HQ) Office - Holiday Calendar 2019

Tuesday, 01 January 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, 11 March 2019 Green Monday
Monday, 25 March 2019 National Day
Monday, 01 April 2019 National Day
Friday, 26 April 2019 Greek Orthodox Good Friday
Monday, 29 April 2019 Greek Orthodox Easter Monday
Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Labour Day
Monday, 17 June 2019 Holy Spirit Monday
Thursday, 15 August 2019 Dormition of the Holy Virgin
Tuesday, 01 October 2019 Independence Day
Monday, 28 October 2019 National Day
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 Christmas Day
Thursday, 26 December 2019 Synaxis of the Mother of God
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 New Year’s Eve

Key People of this office location

Chairwoman
eleana.economides@totalserve.eu
Vice Chairman
george.economides@totalserve.eu
Director / Legal Consultant to Corporate & Banking Dept.
melina.dionysiou@totalserve.eu
Director / Head of International Tax Planning Dept.
petros.rialas@totalserve.eu
Chief Financial Officer / Head of Compliance
george.mylonas@totalserve.eu
Manager, Corporate & Banking Dept.
angela.panteli@totalserve.eu
Director / Head of Trust Dept.
anna.kouloundi@totalservetrustees.eu
Deputy Head / Legal Consultant to Corporate & Banking Dept.
antonis.pantechis@totalserve.eu
Head of South African Operations / Head of South African Desk
chris.smilas@totalserve.eu
Head of Accounts
despo.theocharous@totalserve.eu
Head of IT
Doros.Theodorou@totalserve.eu
Founder and Honorary Chairman
peter.economides@totalserve.eu
Legal Consultant to Trusts Dept.
pinelopi.pilatsi@totalserve.eu
Head of Russian and CIS Operations
yulia.iosiphidou@totalserve.eu
Senior Tax Consultant, International Tax Planning Dept.
marios.yenagrites@totalserve.eu
Head of Intellectual Property & Data Protection Dept.
xenia.kasapi@totalserve.eu
Senior Assistant, Compliance Dept.
demetris.ioannou@totalserve.eu
Legal Consultant Compliance Dept.
rafaella.christou@totalserve.eu
Legal Consultant to Corporate & Banking Dept.
panos.zevlaris@totalserve.eu
Legal Consultant to Corporate & Banking Dept.
marilyn.theodotou@totalserve.eu
Head of Human Resources Dept.
maria.charalambous@totalserve.eu

Make an enquiry

Leave this empty:

  • We do not store your personal data. We only use it to contact you about your enquiry.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Leave this empty: