Limassol (HQ)

17 Gr. Xenopoulou Street, 3106
P.O. Box 54425, 3724 Limassol

Tel: + 357 25 866000

Fax : + 357 25 866001

Email : [email protected]

Office Local Time

(GMT+02:00 )

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday :
08:00 – 13:15, 14:30 – 17:45
Friday : 08:00 – 14:00

Continent

Europe

HOW TO FIND US

Limassol (HQ) Office - Holiday Calendar 2020

Wednesday, 01 January 2020 New Year's Day
Monday, 06 January 2020 Epiphany Day
Monday, 02 March 2020 Green Monday
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 National Day
Wednesday, 01 April 2020 National Day
Friday, 17 April 2020 Greek Orthodox Good Friday
Monday, 20 April 2020 Greek Orthodox Easter Monday
Friday, 01 May 2020 Labour Day
Monday, 08 June 2020 Holy Spirit Monday
Thursday, 01 October 2020 Independence Day
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 National Day
Thursday, 24 December 2020 Christmas Eve
Friday, 25 December 2020 Christmas Day
Thursday, 31 December 2020 New Year’s Eve

Key People of this office location

Chairwoman
[email protected]
Vice Chairman
[email protected]
Director / Legal Consultant to Corporate Dept.
[email protected]
Director / Head of Tax
[email protected]u
Chief Financial Officer / Head of Compliance
[email protected]
Head of Banking Operations Dept.
[email protected]
Director / Head of Trust Dept.
[email protected]
Deputy Head / Legal Consultant to Corporate Dept.
[email protected]
Head of Accounts
[email protected]
Head of IT
[email protected]
Founder and Honorary Chairman
[email protected]
Legal Consultant to Trusts Dept.
[email protected]
Head of Russian and CIS Operations
[email protected]
Head of Intellectual Property & Data Protection Dept.
[email protected]
Senior Assistant, Compliance Dept.
[email protected]
Legal Consultant Compliance Dept.
[email protected]
Legal Consultant to Corporate Dept.
[email protected]
Legal Consultant to Corporate Dept.
[email protected]
Head of Human Resources Dept.
[email protected]
Senior Compliance Assistant
[email protected]
Legal Consultant to Compliance Dept.
[email protected]

Make an enquiry

Leave this empty:

  • We do not store your personal data. We only use it to contact you about your enquiry.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Leave this empty: