Our offices remain open with operations being partially set-up remotely as well. There will be no interruption to business and/or communication whatsoever. Business continuity plans have now been fully implemented.

Cyprus - Kazakhstan Double Tax Treaty ratified


The Double Tax Treaty between Cyprus and Kazakhstan, which was signed on 15 May 2019 and ratified by Cyprus on 24 May 2019, has also been ratified by Kazakhstan on 30th December 2019. The Treaty has entered into force following the exchange of written notifications on 17th January 2020, and its provisions shall have effect as from 1st January 2021.

A summary of the main provisions of the revised Treaty can be found here.


Leave this empty: