Moscow

Office Local Time

(GMT+04:00 )

Office Hours

Monday - Friday : 10:00 - 18:00

Continent

Europe

HOW TO FIND US

Moscow Office - Holiday Calendar 2017

Monday, 02 January 2017 New Year's Holiday Week
Tuesday, 03 January 2017 New Year's Holiday Week
Wednesday, 04 January 2017 New Year's Holiday Week
Thursday, 05 January 2017 New Year's Holiday Week
Friday, 06 January 2017 New Year's Holiday Week
Thursday, 23 February 2017 Defender of the Fatherland Day
Friday, 24 February 2017 Defender of the Fatherland Day
Wednesday, 08 March 2017 International Women’s Day
Monday, 01 May 2017 Spring and Labour Day
Monday, 08 May 2017 Victory Day
Tuesday, 09 May 2017 Victory Day
Monday, 12 June 2017 Russia Day
Monday, 06 November 2017 National Unity Day

Make an enquiry

Leave this empty:


SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Leave this empty:

  • verification image, type it in the box