Johannesburg

4th floor West Towers, Nelson Mandela Square
Sandton City, Corner of Maude and 5th Streets
Sandton, Sandown, Johannesburg 2196, South Africa

Tel: + 27 11 883 0431

Fax : + 27 11 883 0483

Email : johannesburg@totalserve.eu

Office Local Time

(GMT+00:00 )

Office Hours

Monday - Friday : 09:00 – 16:00

Continent

Africa

HOW TO FIND US

Johannesburg Office - Holiday Calendar 2017

Monday, 02 January 2017 New Year’s Day (Holiday substitute)
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Human Rights Day
Friday, 14 April 2017 Good Friday
Monday, 17 April 2017 Family Day
Thursday, 27 April 2017 Freedom Day
Monday, 01 May 2017 Labour Day
Friday, 16 June 2017 Youth Day
Wednesday, 09 August 2017 National Women’s Day
Monday, 25 September 2017 Heritage Day (Holiday substitute)
Monday, 25 December 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Day of Goodwill

Key People of this office location

Chief Representative, Johannesburg Office
lea.galanakis@totalserve.eu

Make an enquiry

Leave this empty:


SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Leave this empty:

  • verification image, type it in the box