Tortola

19 Waterfront Drive, PO Box 3540, Road Town, Tortola
VG 1110, British Virgin Islands

Tel: +1 284 494 6900

Fax : +1 284 494 6990

Email : bvi@totalservetrust.eu

Office Local Time

(GMT-04:00 )

Office Hours

Monday - Friday : 08:30 – 16:30

Continent

North America

HOW TO FIND US

Tortola Office - Holiday Calendar 2017

Monday, 02 January 2017 In lieu of Sunday, 1st January
Monday, 06 March 2017 Anniversary of the Birth of Hamilton Lavity Stoutt
Monday, 13 March 2017 Commonwealth Day
Friday, 14 April 2017 Good Friday
Monday, 17 April 2017 Easter Monday
Monday, 05 June 2017 Whit Monday
Friday, 30 June 2017 Territory Day - In lieu of Saturday, 1st July
Monday, 07 August 2017 Festival Monday
Tuesday, 08 August 2017 Festival Tuesday
Wednesday, 09 August 2017 Festival Wednesday
Friday, 20 October 2017 St. Ursula’s Day i In lieu of Saturday, 21st October
Monday, 25 December 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Boxing Day

Key People of this office location

Make an enquiry

Leave this empty:


SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Leave this empty:

  • verification image, type it in the box