Bucharest

Office Local Time

(GMT+02:00 )

Office Hours

Monday - Friday : 09:00 – 17:00

HOW TO FIND US

Bucharest Office - Holiday Calendar 2017

Monday, 02 January 2017 Day after New Year's Day
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Unification Day
Monday, 17 April 2017 Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, 01 May 2017 Labour Day
Monday, 05 June 2017 Orthodox Whitsun Monday
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Assumption
Thursday, 30 November 2017 Saint Andrei
Friday, 01 December 2017 National Day of Romania
Monday, 25 December 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Day after Christmas Day

Make an enquiry

Leave this empty:


SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Leave this empty:

  • verification image, type it in the box