Athens

Kolonaki Square
15, Filikis Eterias Street
106 73 Athens

Tel: + 30 210 7258534

Fax : + 30 210 7258535

Email : athens@totalserve.eu

Office Local Time

(GMT+02:00 )

Office Hours

Monday - Friday : 09:00 – 17:30

Continent

Europe

HOW TO FIND US

Athens Office - Holiday Calendar 2017

Friday, 06 January 2017 Epiphany
Monday, 27 February 2017 Green Monday
Friday, 14 April 2017 Greek Orthodox Good Friday
Monday, 17 April 2017 Greek Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, 01 May 2017 Labour Day
Monday, 05 June 2017 Holy Spirit Monday
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Dormition of the Holy Virgin
Friday, 17 November 2017 Polytechneio
Monday, 25 December 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Synaxis of the Mother of God

Key People of this office location

Make an enquiry

Leave this empty:


SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Leave this empty:

  • verification image, type it in the box